Spring Training Schedule

Mar. 14, 2012; Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA; Atlanta Braves fans watch the game from the hill in left field during the fifth inning against the Washington Nationals at Champion Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Andrew Weber-USA TODAY Sports

Below is the Atlanta Braves Grapefruit League Spring Training schedule.  As games begin play, we will update with the results.

 

Fri, Feb 22 Tigers @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Feb 23 Yankees @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sun, Feb 24 Braves @Pirates 1:05pm ET
Mon, Feb 25 Marlins @Braves 1:05pm ET
Tue, Feb 26 Nationals @Braves 1:05pm ET
Wed, Feb 27 Braves @Tigers 1:05pm ET
Thu, Feb 28 Braves @Phillies 1:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 01 Nationals @Braves 6:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 02 Braves @Astros 1:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 03 Tigers @Braves 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 04 Braves @Mets 1:05pm ET
Tue, Mar 05 Braves @Yankees 7:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 07 Tigers @Braves 6:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 08 Braves @Astros 1:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 08 Blue Jays @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 09 Braves @Yankees 1:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 10 Marlins @Braves 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 11 Braves @Nationals 1:05pm ET
Tue, Mar 12 Cardinals @Braves 1:05pm ET
Wed, Mar 13 Braves @Marlins 7:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 14 Braves @Cardinals 1:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 15 Mets @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 16 Yankees @Braves 5:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 17 Braves @Mets 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 18 Phillies @Braves 1:05pm ET
Wed, Mar 20 Pirates @Braves 1:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 21 Nationals @Braves 6:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 22 Braves @Phillies 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 23 Braves @Blue Jays 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 23 Astros @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 24 Braves @Nationals 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 25 Mets @Braves 1:05pm ET
Tues, Mar 26 Braves @Tigers 1:05pm ET
Wed, Mar 27 Braves @Nationals 1:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 28 Astros @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 30 Braves Future @Braves 2:05pm CDT

 

Topics: Atlanta Braves, Braves Schedule, FanSided

Want more from Tomahawk Take?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Braves news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com