Spring Training Schedule/Results

Atlanta Braves Grapefruit League Spring Training schedule.  This can regularly be found at the top of the page under Schedule/Spring Training Schedule

 

Fri, Feb 22 Tigers @Braves L 2-1
Sat, Feb 23 Yankees @Braves L 8-3
Sun, Feb 24 Braves @Pirates L 9-2
Mon, Feb 25 Marlins @Braves W 7-6
Tue, Feb 26 Nationals @Braves W 9-5
Wed, Feb 27 Braves @Tigers W 5-3
Thu, Feb 28 Braves @Phillies L 10-5
Fri, Mar 01 Nationals @Braves L 6-5
Sat, Mar 02 Braves @Astros L 6-5
Sun, Mar 03 Tigers @Braves 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 04 Braves @Mets 1:05pm ET
Tue, Mar 05 Braves @Yankees 7:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 07 Tigers @Braves 6:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 08 Braves @Astros 1:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 08 Blue Jays @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 09 Braves @Yankees 1:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 10 Marlins @Braves 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 11 Braves @Nationals 1:05pm ET
Tue, Mar 12 Cardinals @Braves 1:05pm ET
Wed, Mar 13 Braves @Marlins 7:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 14 Braves @Cardinals 1:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 15 Mets @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 16 Yankees @Braves 5:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 17 Braves @Mets 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 18 Phillies @Braves 1:05pm ET
Wed, Mar 20 Pirates @Braves 1:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 21 Nationals @Braves 6:05pm ET
Fri, Mar 22 Braves @Phillies 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 23 Braves @Blue Jays 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 23 Astros @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sun, Mar 24 Braves @Nationals 1:05pm ET
Mon, Mar 25 Mets @Braves 1:05pm ET
Tues, Mar 26 Braves @Tigers 1:05pm ET
Wed, Mar 27 Braves @Nationals 1:05pm ET
Thu, Mar 28 Astros @Braves 1:05pm ET
Sat, Mar 30 Braves Future @Braves 2:05pm CDT

 

Topics: Atlanta Braves, FanSided

Want more from Tomahawk Take?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.