Post Season TV Schedule Announced

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

postseasonnetworks

The post season TV schedule was released today.  No times for many of the games as yet so I will update those as soon as the networks tell baseball what to do. Of course there are if necessary time games listed.

 Game times Updated. All times Eastern

UPDATED: Game 3 TV time

National League Division Series 1
Game 1: Pirates at Cardinals, Thursday, Oct. 3 | TBS 5:00
Game 2: Pirates at Cardinals, Friday, Oct. 4 | TBS or MLB Network 1:00
Game 3: Cardinals at Pirates, Sunday, Oct. 6 | TBS  4:30
Game 4*: Cardinals at Pirates, Monday, Oct. 7 | TBS or MLB Network
Game 5*: Reds/Pirates at Cardinals, Wednesday, Oct. 9 | TBS

National League Division Series 2
Game 1: Dodgers at Braves, Thursday, Oct. 3 | TBS 8:30
Game 2: Dodgers at Braves, Friday, Oct. 4 | TBS or MLB Network 6:00
Game 3: Braves at Dodgers, Sunday, Oct. 6 | TBS  8:00
Game 4*: Braves at Dodgers, Monday, Oct. 7 | TBS or MLB Network
Game 5*: Dodgers at Braves, Wednesday, Oct. 9 | TBS

American League Division Series 1
Game 1: Rays at Red Sox, Friday, Oct. 4 | TBS or MLB Network  3:00
Game 2: Rays at Red Sox, Saturday, Oct. 5 | TBS 5:30
Game 3: Red Sox at Rays, Monday, Oct. 7 | TBS or MLB Network
Game 4*: Red Sox at Rays, Tuesday, Oct. 8 | TBS
Game 5*: Rays at Red Sox, Thursday, Oct. 10 | TBS

American League Division Series 2
Game 1: Tigers at A’s, Friday, Oct. 4 | TBS or MLB Network  9:30
Game 2: Tigers at A’s, Saturday, Oct. 5 | TBS 9:00
Game 3: A’s at Tigers, Monday, Oct. 7 | TBS or MLB Network
Game 4*: A’s at Tigers, Tuesday, Oct. 8 | TBS
Game 5*: Tigers at A’s, Thursday, Oct. 10 | TBS

National League Championship Series
Game 1: Friday, Oct. 11 | TBS
Game 2: Saturday, Oct. 12 | TBS
Game 3: Monday, Oct. 14 | TBS
Game 4: Tuesday, Oct. 15 | TBS
Game 5*: Wednesday, Oct. 16 | TBS
Game 6*: Friday, Oct. 18 | TBS
Game 7*: Saturday, Oct. 19 | TBS

American League Championship Series
Game 1: Saturday, Oct. 12 | FOX
Game 2: Sunday, Oct. 13 | FOX
Game 3: Tuesday, Oct. 15 | FOX
Game 4: Wednesday, Oct. 16 | FOX
Game 5*: Thursday, Oct. 17 | FOX
Game 6*: Saturday, Oct. 19 | FOX
Game 7*: Sunday, Oct. 20 | FOX

World Series
Game 1: NL champion at AL champion, Wednesday, Oct. 23 | FOX
Game 2: NL champion at AL champion, Thursday, Oct. 24 | FOX
Game 3: AL champion at NL champion, Saturday, Oct. 26 | FOX
Game 4: AL champion at NL champion, Sunday, Oct. 27 | FOX
Game 5*: AL champion at NL champion, Monday, Oct. 28 | FOX
Game 6*: NL champion at AL champion, Wednesday, Oct. 30 | FOX
Game 7*: NL champion at AL champion, Thursday, Oct. 31 | FOX

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Braves Game Full schedule »

Tags: Atlanta Braves FanSided Post Season

comments powered by Disqus